

Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's Annasaheb Dange College of B. Pharmacy, Ashta



INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE AY:2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Momin Y.H.	Chairman
	Assistant Professor ADCBP, Ashta	(Teachers)
2.	Prof (Dr) Saralaya M.G.	Member
	Principal ADCBP, Ashta	(Teachers)
3.	Miss. Jagtap N. M.	Member
	Assistant Professor ADCBP, Ashta	(Teachers)
4.	Mr .Sajane S.J.	Member
	Assistant Professor ADCBP, Ashta	(Teachers)
5.	Miss. Desai S.P.	Member
	Assistant Professor ADCBP, Ashta	(Teachers)
6.	Mr. Mohite R.A.	Member
	Advocate	(External)
7.	Mr. Shinde A.S.	Member
	Police Naik, Ashta	(External)
8.	Mrs. Patil P.M.	Member
	Social worker	(External)
9.	Mrs Suryawanshi B.P.	Member
	Lab Technician	(Non Teaching)
10.	Ms. Jamadade A. R.	Member (Nominees
	[Final.Y.B. Pharm]	from Students)
11.	Ms. Patil S.R.	Member (Nominees
	[Third. Y. B. Pharm]	from Students)